Keep up with our activities:

Facebook link
Twitter link
 Funded by the United States Department of Education, National Institute on Disability and Rehabilitation Research (NIDRR).

AER 2010 Vision Rehabilitation Therapist Division Awards

Pat Smith and B.J. LeJeune, smiling, each hold an award plaque.

RTC-MSU Training Specialist B.J. LeJeune (r) and colleague
Pat Smith shared the spotlight recently when they both received Vision Rehabilitation Therapist Division awards at the international AER conference in Little Rock last week. The Bruce McKenzie Award for lifetime achievement and outstanding contributions to the field was conferred upon Ms. LeJeune, who notes that this prestigious award commemorates "a supervisor who stressed the highest standards of professional behavior."